Staff

ph-ED-R.Brown2
Kelly Woodland
Executive Director, ASAS Philadelphia and Camden

Kelly.Woodland@as-as.org
Phone: 267.519.5339

Chris Pender
Director of Programs and Operations, ASAS Philadelphia and Camden

Chris.Pender@as-as.org
Phone: 267.519.5338

Sarah Carter
Development and Marketing Manager, ASAS Philadelphia and Camden

Sarah.Carter@as-as.org
Phone: 267.519.5338

ph-ED-R.Brown2
David Alpin
Site Coordinator, Vare-Washington School

vare-washington@afterschoolallstars.org

ph-ED-R.Brown2
Marcie Tanner
Site Coordinator, Mastery Molina Upper Elementary

molina.upper@afterschoolallstars.org

ph-ED-R.Brown2
Le’Jean Thompson
Site Coordinator, Mastery Cramer Hill Elementary

cramer@afterschoolallstars.org