Staff

ph-ED-R.Brown2
Kelly Woodland
Executive Director, ASAS Philadelphia

Kelly.Woodland@as-as.org
Phone: 267.519.5339

Angelique Hughes
Operations Manager, ASAS Philadelphia

Angelique.Hughes@as-as.org
Phone: 267.519.5338

Jessica Jolly
Program Manager, ASAS Philadelphia

Jessica.Jolly@as-as.org
Phone: 267.519.5337

ph-ED-R.Brown2
David Alpin
Site Coordinator, Vare-Washington School

vare-washington@afterschoolallstars.org

ph-ED-R.Brown2
Kyle Rouse
Site Coordinator, Conwell Middle Magnet School

conwell@as-as.org

ph-ED-R.Brown2
Marcie Tanner
Site Coordinator, Mastery Molina Upper Elementary

molina.upper@afterschoolallstars.org

ph-ED-R.Brown2
Le’Jean Thompson
Site Coordinator, Mastery Cramer Hill Elementary

cramer@afterschoolallstars.org

ph-ED-R.Brown2
Sylvia Wilford
Site Coordinator, William D. Kelley STEM Academy

WDKelley@afterschoolallstars.org